top of page

22-23 board of directors

Alicia Vermeer


Community Youth Concepts

Missy Reams


Bidwell Riverside

Chris Eckles

Membership Chair

Blank Park Zoo

Melanie Schmidt

Mini Conference Chair

Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation

Jana Daisy

Vice President & Marketing Chair

Volunteer Iowa

Anna Sunstrom


Everybody Wins! Iowa

Ruth Thompson

Programming Chair

Polk County Crisis & Advocacy Services

Rachelle Talbott

Past President

United Way

committee members

bottom of page